Chancellor's Cabinet 2014-2015

Tami Ely
Interim Vice Chancellor for Development and College Relations
Sim Ewing
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Sanders Huguenin
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Rusty Necessary
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Kathy Still
Director of News & Media Relations
Marcia Quesenberry
Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategic Planning & Projects
Robin Benke
Director of Library Services
Scott Bevins
Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Services

Jessica Necessary
Chair, Staff Council
Amelia Harris
Academic Dean
Stephanie Perry
Director of Human Resources
Narda Porter

Chris Scalia

Chair, Faculty Senate

Danny Sterling

Director of Athletics

Shannon Walker
President, Student Government Association
Jewell Worley
Associate Vice Chancellor for Compliance and Conduct


Mark Clark
Faculty Representative,
UVa-Wise Board
U.Va. Board of Visitors Committee on Wise                                                                                                                                                  



Meeting Notes (pdf files):

Cabinet Meeting, August 28, 2014

Cabinet Meeting, October 29, 2014

Cabinet Meeting,  November 18, 2014