Council of Chairs

Council of Chairs

Council of Chairs 2017-18

(Click on the name to send an email.)


Sanders Huguenin
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Amelia Harris
Academic Dean and Associate Provost

Frank Frey
Chair, Department of Business and Economics

Amy Clark
Chair, Department of Communication Studies

Paul Andrew Cox
Chair, Department of Education

Thomas Costa
Chair, Department of History and Philosophy

John T. Cull
Chair, Department of Language and Literature

Jacob Somervell
Chair, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Margie Tucker
Chair, Department of Natural Sciences

Cathleen Collins
Chair, Department of Nursing

Bryan Hoyt
Chair, Department of Social Sciences

Michael McNulty
Chair, Visual and Performing Arts

Click below to read the minutes from 2017-2018.

Sept. 5, 2017

Oct. 3, 2017

Oct. 24, 2017

Jan. 30, 2018

Feb. 13, 2018

March 6, 2018

March 20, 2018

April 3, 2018

April 17, 2018

Click below to read the minutes from 2016-2017

April 18, 2017

April 4 2017

March 21, 2017

March 7, 2017

Feb 14 2017







Sept 6, 2016



Archive of Meeting Minutes