Chancellor’s Cabinet

Chancellor Henry speaking during Commencement

The Chancellor's Cabinet 2019-2020

Valerie Lawson
Vice Chancellor for Advancement and Alumni Engagement
Sim Ewing
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration/COO
Trisha Folds-Bennett
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Chris Dearth
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Shannon Blevins
Vice Chancellor for Economic Development and Strategic Initiatives
Genna Kasun
Marketing Director
Huda Aden
Chief of Staff

Robin Benke
Director of Library Services
Scott Bevins
Associate Provost for Information Services & CIO; Interim Department Chair, Business & Economics
Debbie Vanover
Chair, Staff Senate
Amelia Harris
Academic Dean and Associate Provost
Stephanie Perry
Director of Human Resources
Narda Porter
Kathy Still
Communication Director and
College Spokesperson

Trevor Makal
Chair, Faculty Senate

Kendall Rainey
Director of Athletics
Anthony “Mason” Phillips
President, Student Government Association
Jewell Worley
Vice Chancellor for
Student Affairs
Bruce Cahoon
Faculty Representative,
UVA Wise Board
UVA Board of Visitors Committee on Wise
Josh Justice
Dean of Students and
Chief Housing Officer