Service Recognition

Employee Service Recognition

The Employee Service Recognition Program recognizes the accomplishments and achievements of The University of Virginia’s College at Wise employees each year. The program is an opportunity for the College to voice its appreciation for the dedication of its employees.

2018 Service Recognition List

5 Years
Shelby Adams

Neva Bryan
Meghan Dennehy
Robyn Lee
Jerry Miniard
Annette Moseley
Kelly Mullins
Susan Mullins
Don Newlon
Sara Schill
Don Sharitt
Roshita Stewart

10 Years
Shannon Blevins

Rachel Carter
Joshua Justice
Elizabeth Mullins
Nick Marshall
Stephanie Perry
James Rose
Kathy Still
Natasha Tabor
Clifton Tucker
James Wardell

15 Years
Katherine Bolling

Mable Bolling
Leigh Ann Messer

20 Years
Narda Porter
Pearl Smith
Anthony Stanley
Gregory Sturgill

25 Years
Christopher Boggs

Marcia Mitchell
Elizabeth Moore
Oscar Raile
Katherine Stallard

30 Years
 Diane Cornett
Jean Good
Sim Ewing
Valerie Lawson
Christopher Stidham

35 years
Shirley Calton
Darlene Moore