Faculty and Staff Giving

The strength of the College lies within the commitment and generosity of those whose time and talents help define its programs and services.

Faculty and staff members are encouraged to make financial investments in programs, departments or other areas of the College that matter most to them.

Faculty and staff members may make a gift now or sign up for automatic payroll deduction by completing the payroll deduction form (PDF).

2020-2021 Faculty & Staff Donors

  • Ms. Huda Aden
  • Mr. David B. Amos
  • Ms. Lavonne Baker
  • Mrs. Sandra A. Birchfield
  • Mrs. Shannon R. Blevins
  • Ms. Priscilla B. Brame
  • Ms. Neva J. Bryan
  • Mr. Robert J. Cantrell
  • Mrs. Gina L. Chisenhall
  • Mr. Mark W. Clark
  • Mrs. Kasi E. Clifton
  • Ms. Jamie D. Cluesman
  • Ms. Courtney L. Conner-Stringer
  • Mr. Thomas M. Costa
  • Mr. Dane M. Damron
  • Mr. Christopher D. Davis
  • Mr. Clifford A. Edwards
  • Mrs. Crystal B. Fleming
  • Mrs. Katherine R. Fleming
  • Mr. Randall L. Gabbert
  • Mr. Rick D. Galyean
  • Mrs. Donna Gail Hale
  • Ms. Pamela Jordan Hall
  • Mrs. Crystal Hamm
  • Mrs. Amelia J. Harris
  • Mrs. Donna P. Henry
  • Mr. Thomas Horton
  • Ms. Gillian Huang-Tiller
  • Mrs. Kalen M. Hunter
  • Mrs. Amanda G. Hughes
  • Mrs. Dawn J. Jessee
  • Mr. Joshua V. Justice
  • Mr. Joseph J. Kern
  • Mrs. Valerie S. Lawson
  • Ms. Darcy M. W. Martin
  • Mr. Nicholas S. Marshall
  • Mrs. Malissa D. McConnell
  • Mr. Brian D. McKnight
  • Mr. Michael R. McNulty
  • Ms. Sheila Rhea McNulty
  • Mrs. Holly P. Meade
  • Mr. Blakley A. Mellinger
  • Ms. Linda G. Miller
  • Mrs. Marcia Y. Mitchell
  • Mrs. Bobbi Marie Mullins
  • Ms. Susan Mullins
  • Mrs. Cynthia Johnson Newlon
  • Mr. Don Newlon
  • Mr. Michael E. O’Donnell
  • Mrs. Jennifer L. Partin
  • Ms. Kristin Pottenger
  • Ms. Laura D. Pritchard
  • Ms. Kendall Rainey
  • Mr. J. Philip Robbins
  • Ms. Kristen H. Salyer
  • Mr. Corey Sanchez
  • Mr. Donald E. Sharitt
  • Eric D. Smith, PhD
  • Mr. Jacob P. Somervell
  • Ms. Kathy Thacker Stewart
  • Mrs. Kathy L. Still
  • Mrs. Natasha H. Tabor
  • Mr. Kenneth J. Tiller
  • Mrs. Christina L. Turnbill
  • Mrs. Ellen Tyler
  • Mrs. Amelia C. VanGundy
  • Ms. Deborah L. Vanover
  • Mr. William D. Wendle
  • Mrs. Debra A. Wharton
  • Mr. Samuel M. Wharton III
  • Ms. Yenli Yeh

Updated April 20, 2021

Valerie Lawson


Vice Chancellor for Advancement and Alumni Engagement